luni, 31 decembrie 2012


Albumul "Mesaj" semnat 3NIGMATYK este disponibil pentru descarcare gratuita incepand de astazi 31 Decembrie 2012. Pentru descarcarea albumului accesati pagina MUZICA a blogului 3NIGMATYK.
Albumul contine 5 piese printre care 3 dintre ele in colaborare cu Replay, Tiko, Enzo(Baia-Mare), Acelasi Dany si DIA.

Auditie Placuta !
Un an nou fericit !

3 comentarii:

Anonim spunea...

Needed to send

you that very small

word to be able to say thank you again

for your gorgeous basics you've

discussed here. cheap toms shoes ,It's quite

particularly open-handed of

you in giving publicly all many people would have distributed for an ebook to

get some bucks for themselves, particularly considering

that you could

have done it [url=]toms outlet[/url] toms outlet if you [url=]toms outlet[/url]

cheap toms considered necessary. These tricks

additionally worked as a good way to realize that some people have the

identical eagerness really like

mine to learn significantly more in

respect of this condition.

I'm sure

there are many more

fun sessions in the future for folks who

looked at your site.

Anonim spunea...

Anonim spunea...